Vorstände

1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Heuer

1.vorsitzender@ylm.de

Takelmeister

René Mach

Takelmeister@ylm.de

Rechnungsführer

Thomas Beiser

Rechnungsfuehrer@ylm.de

Regattaleiter

Thomas Eimer

Regattaleiter@ylm.de

richter_n

2. Vorsitzender

Nicolai Richter

2.vorsitzender@ylm.de

Veranstaltungsleiter

n.N.

Veranstaltungsleiter@ylm.de

Schriftführer

Birgit Bruns

Schriftfuehrer@ylm.de

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jugendleiter

Niko Dittmann

Jugendleiter@ylm.de