Vorstände

Vorstandsamt1. Vorsitzender 
NameDirk HeuerPF_DH
Email1.vorsitzender@ylm.de

Vorstandsamt2. Vorsitzender 
NameNicolai RichterOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Email2.vorsitzender@ylm.de

VorstandsamtRechnungsführer 
NameThomas BeiserBeiser-8376
Emailrechnungsfuehrer@ylm.de

VorstandsamtSchriftführer 
NameBirgit Bruns
Emailschriftfuehrer@ylm.de

VorstandsamtVeranstaltungsleiter 
NameHarald Fischer
Emailveranstaltungsleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtJugendleiter 
NameLothar Märzmaerz
Emailjugendleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtRegattaleiter 
NameThomas Eimereimer
Emailregattaleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtTakelmeister 
NameRalf HofmeierDSCN1267
Emailtakelmeister@ylm.de