Vorstände

Vorstandsamt1. Vorsitzender 
NameDirk HeuerPF_DH
StraßeSchwaketenstr. 26
PLZ78467
WohnortKonstanz
Tel. Mobil+49 15229203966
Email1.vorsitzender@ylm.de

Vorstandsamt2. Vorsitzender 
NameNicolai RichterOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
StraßeHohe Steig 8
PLZ78333
WohnortStockach-Raithaslach
Tel. Privat+49 7771 / 92 93 48
Tel. Mobil+49 171 / 97 38 447
Email2.vorsitzender@ylm.de

VorstandsamtRechnungsführer 
NameThomas BeiserBeiser-8376
StraßeAnschrift Franz-Moser-Str. 11a
PLZ78465
WohnortKonstanz
Tel. Privat07531 5849091
Fax
Emailrechnungsfuehrer@ylm.de

VorstandsamtSchriftführer 
NameDoris Langlang_doris
StraßeAdenauerstr. 10
PLZ78465
WohnortKonstanz
Tel. Privat+49 75 31 - 7 55 03
Emailschriftfuehrer@ylm.de

VorstandsamtVeranstaltungsleiter 
NameChristian Freifrei
StraßeWißlerstr. 4
PLZ78465
WohnortKonstanz
Tel. Mobil+49 171 2639026
Emailveranstaltungsleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtJugendleiter 
NameLothar Märzmaerz
StraßeLindenallee 13a
PLZ78479
WohnortReichenau-Lindenbühl
Tel. Privat+49 75 31 - 7 44 40
Tel. Mobil+49 171 28 18 800
Emailjugendleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtTakelmeister 
NameRalf HofmeierDSCN1267
StraßeKarl-Grosshans Weg 3
PLZ78467
WohnortKonstanz
Tel. Privat+49 75 31 - 62 01 3
Tel. Mobil+49 172 8208061
Emailtakelmeister@ylm.de