Vorstände

Vorstandsamt1. Vorsitzender 
NameDirk HeuerPF_DH
WohnortKonstanz
Email1.vorsitzender@ylm.de

Vorstandsamt2. Vorsitzender 
NameNicolai RichterOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
WohnortStockach
Email2.vorsitzender@ylm.de

VorstandsamtRechnungsführer 
NameThomas BeiserBeiser-8376
WohnortKonstanz
Emailrechnungsfuehrer@ylm.de

VorstandsamtSchriftführer 
NameBirgit Bruns
WohnortLitzelstetten
Emailschriftfuehrer@ylm.de

VorstandsamtVeranstaltungsleiter 
NameHarald Fischer
WohnortLitzelstetten
Emailveranstaltungsleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtJugendleiter 
NameLothar Märzmaerz
WohnortReichenau-Lindenbühl
Emailjugendleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtRegattaleiter 
NameThomas Eimereimer
WohnortHerdwangen-Schönach
Emailregattaleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtTakelmeister 
NameRalf HofmeierDSCN1267
WohnortKonstanz
Emailtakelmeister@ylm.de