Vorstände

Vorstandsamt1. Vorsitzender 
NameDirk HeuerPF_DH
PLZ78467
WohnortKonstanz
Email1.vorsitzender@ylm.de

Vorstandsamt2. Vorsitzender 
NameNicolai RichterOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
WohnortStockach
Email2.vorsitzender@ylm.de

VorstandsamtRechnungsführer 
NameThomas BeiserBeiser-8376
PLZ78465
WohnortKonstanz
Emailrechnungsfuehrer@ylm.de

VorstandsamtSchriftführer 
NameDoris Langlang_doris
PLZ78465
WohnortKonstanz
Emailschriftfuehrer@ylm.de

VorstandsamtVeranstaltungsleiter 
NameChristian Freifrei
PLZ78465
WohnortKonstanz
Emailveranstaltungsleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtJugendleiter 
NameLothar Märzmaerz
PLZ78479
WohnortReichenau-Lindenbühl
Emailjugendleiter@ylm.de

VorstandsamtTakelmeister 
NameRalf HofmeierDSCN1267
PLZ78467
WohnortKonstanz
Emailtakelmeister@ylm.de